Fairmont Hot Springs Resort: Staff List
QUICK FACTS
Guests at Fairmont have an all access pass to:
> Pools
> Fine Dining
> Casual Dining

WHISKEY JOE’S
Fairmont’s nightlife offers live entertainment.
> Learn More

WATERSLIDE
Get a single, half- or full-day pass.
> Learn More

GOLF COURSE
> Learn More 

Meet Our Staff!

 

Steve Luebeck
General Manager

sluebeck@fairmontmontana.com

Fairmont Gift Shop
Gift Shop

giftshop@fairmontmontana.com

Mary Brasher
Pool Manager

pools@fairmontmontana.com

Becky Brown
Sales Coordinator

bbrown@fairmontmontana.com

Vern Cook
Facilities Director

maint@fairmontmontana.com

Mark Fisher
Director of Golf and Retail

mfisher@fairmontmontana.com

Curt Hill
Director of Food and Beverage

chill@fairmontmontana.com

Breanna Hintz
Hotel Operations Manager

bhintz@fairmontmontana.com

Jill Luebeck
Director of Marketing

jluebeck@fairmontmontana.com

Karl Marthaller
Accounts Payable

kmarthaller@fairmontmontana.com

Joe McGeever
Night Manager

jmcgeever@fairmontmontana.com

Amy Peterson
Catering Manager

apeterson@fairmontmontana.com

Carol Salle
Executive Housekeeper

housekeeping@fairmontmontana.com

Alaina Selensky
Sales Assistant

aselensky@fairmontmontana.com

Julie Shelton
Director of Sales

jshelton@fairmontmontana.com

Rita Sorum
Front Desk Manager


Vicky Tocher
Accounts Receivable
vtocher@fairmontmontana.com

Facebook Twitter You Tube Foursquare Google Plus Instagram Linked In Pinterest